• Blog Stats

    • 2,286 Dawn Fighters have visted this site!
  • WAU_tab(‘7cbqepbs6627’, ‘left-middle’)

  • Main Leaders

  • Our Gfx Designer

  • Antman (Webe2)

    Hello, Antman here, our 1ic. Right now I'm 1ic here, 1ic in aqua raiders, and 1ic in nirto army. I'm also 2ic in Thunder Troops, nitro warriors and firety troops. Butthere's more, I'm lowest mod in suntroops, i'm a private in water bandits, i'm a 3ic in Club Penguin Delta Squad. And I used to be 2ic in Fire Penguins bit they took themselves out of the armies. I'm also a liutenant in IW and a private in ACP. Keep waddling folks!
  • Hello, Antman here, our 1ic. Right now I'm 1ic here, 1ic in aqua raiders, and 1ic in nirto army. I'm also 2ic in Thunder Troops, nitro warriors and firety troops. Butthere's more, I'm lowest mod in suntroops, i'm a private in water bandits, i'm a 3ic in Club Penguin Delta Squad. And I used to be 2ic in Fire Penguins bit they took themselves out of the armies. I'm also a liutenant in IW and a private in ACP. Keep waddling folks!
  • Advertisements

Merge

We’re merging into Ninja Freedom Force (NFF)

Advertisements

Active Count

Here is our first actie count! If you don’ comment, you have the risk of demotion (I will not take anyone off the ranks) and if you do comment, you have a chance of a promo! You just have to answer these questions to mak me sure your active! You have until June 27th to comment!

!.) CP Name

2.) What’s your rank?

3.) On a scale 1-10, how active are you?

Alliance

We now have 2 brother allies now in DF, they are, Thunder Troops, and Pringles! We will never fight against eachother and ometimes we will fight side by side! I hope you like them because you will have to! Keep waddling folks!

Under Protection!

Dawn Fighters are now officially protected by CPGT (Club Penguin Green Team). We will hopefully get more troops and we are more than welcome if you would like to join CPGT too! I will not give link though because I don’t want any other army links on the site but, if you want to look it up you can! Thank you Green Team!

Keep it up!

We are now officialy bigger than Ice Viking and 5 people away from beating Dark Warriors and UMA!!! Keep it up!!!!

War on Mountain Warriors!

Hello fellow Dawn Fighters, this is our first battle, the mountain warriors aemy is pretty uch dead but they have good servers! Here’s when it’s taking place! By the way the servr is, rainbow.

Saturday, June 12th

12 PM PST 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM UK

Comment if you can come!

Moto

This is our moto, if you are a true Dawn Fighter you will add this to your xat name

                                                  ∂aωи♣fιgнтєяѕ♠ωιℓℓ♣яυℓє♠